• Total RON Comandă
      Nu aveți produse în coș.
      Michael Jackson - Live At Wembley

      Michael Jackson - Live At Wembley

      9.5 / 10 ( 4 voturi)
      Casa de discuri:
      Data publicării:
      Număr discuri:
      Format audio:
      Cod de bare:
      Adaugă în coș
      Livrare în două zile!
      Împachetare cadou gratuită!
      Transport gratuit peste 75 de lei.
      Poți returna acest produs în 15 zile.
      Ai întrebări? Contactează-ne!


      The BAD World Tour was Michael’s first concert tour as a solo artist. The legendary tour included 123 concerts attended by more than 4.4 million fans over sixteen months. When it concluded, the tour had shattered all previous touring records for attendance and total gross revenue adding three new entries in the Guinness World Records for the largest grossing tour in history, the tour with the largest attended audience and the most sold out shows at Wembley Stadium. This is the DVD of the July 16, 1988 concert at Wembley Stadium. This concert is one complete show, exactly as Michael performed it for Prince Charles, Princess Diana and the 72,000 fans who were in the audience for the sold out show. Recently unearthed, the DVD was sourced from Michael Jackson’s personal VHS copy of the performance, this footage is the only known copy of the show to exist. The visuals have been restored and the audio quality enhanced.

      Listă piese:

      1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'

      2. This Place Hotel
      3. Another Part Of Me
      4. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
      5. She's Out Of My Life
      6. I Want You Back/The Love You Save/I'll Be There
      7. Rock With You
      8. Human Nature
      9. Smooth Criminal
      10. Dirty Diana
      11. Thriller
      12. Bad Groove (the Band Jam section)
      13. Working Day And Night
      14. Beat It
      15. Billie Jean
      16. Bad
      17. Man In The Mirror (Encore).

      Recenzii și comentarii


      de |

      Nu există recenzii pentru acest produs.
      Adaugă o recenzie
      Trebuie să te autentifici pentru a adăuga comentarii/recenzii.
      Acest site folosește cookie-uri. Navigând în continuare, vă exprimați acordul asupra folosirii cookie-urilor. Aflați mai multe.