Produse
Produse
    • Total RON Comandă
      x
      Nu aveți produse în coș.
      Comandă
      Defy Me

      Defy Me

      10.0 / 10 ( 3 voturi)
      Limba:
      Engleza
      Data publicării:
      2019
      Editura:
      Tip copertă:
      Paperback
      Nr Pag:
      368
      Serie:
      Premii:
      ISBN:
      9781405291798
      Dimensiuni: H: 20cm | l: 13cm
      Indisponibil
      Indisponibil
      Preț valabil exclusiv online!
      Împachetare cadou gratuită!
      Transport gratuit peste 150 de lei.
      Retur gratuit în 15 zile.
      Ai întrebări? Contactează-ne!
      S-ar putea să-ți placă și:
      Descriere

      She was never meant for you.

      She was never meant for any of this.
      That girl was sentenced to death the moment I named her Juliette.

      Juliette Ferrars isn't who she thinks she is.

      Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she'd defeated The Reestablishment. She thought she'd finally taken control of her life, her power, her pain. But a lifetime of lies unravelling before her has changed all that.

      Stronger, braver, and more resilient than ever, Juliette must fight for life and love. But first she has to survive the war being raged against her mind.

      She has to remember who she was.

      Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.

      Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed A Very Large Expanse of Sea. he was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online just about anywhere at @TaherehMafi.

      Praise for the Shatter Me series:

      "Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

      "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

      "Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

      Praise for A Very Large Expanse of Sea:

      'This is a gorgeous book. It's tender and fierce, beautiful even as it depicts some ugly truths. The prose is passionate and honest, unsentimental and big-hearted. The very best books move you to reconsider the world around you and this is one of those. I truly loved it.' - Nicola Yoon, bestselling author of Everything, Everything

      'A raw yet astoundingly elegant examination of identity, loneliness and family that is unflinching in its honesty and power. Tahereh Mafi holds nothing back - and the reader is better for it.' - Sabaa Tahir, New York Times bestselling author of Ember in the Ashes

      'A Very Large Expanse of Sea reads like a beautiful heart - one that shines and aches and yearns, and above all else, one that loves fiercely against all odds. Years from now, you will remember exactly where you were and what you were doing when you experienced this. A transcendent story about truth, love and finding joy.' - Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series.'

      Recenzii și comentarii

      Nota

      de |

      Nu există recenzii pentru acest produs.
      Adaugă o recenzie
      Trebuie să te autentifici pentru a adăuga comentarii/recenzii.
      Acest site folosește cookie-uri. Navigând în continuare, vă exprimați acordul asupra folosirii cookie-urilor. Aflați mai multe.