Produse
Produse
    • Total RON Comandă
      x
      Coșul tău este gol.
      Comandă
      ×

      Pentru că duminică și luni sunt zile libere legale, call center-ul și depozitul carturesti.ro vor fi închise. Comenzile plasate de vineri, 21 iunie, ora 16:00 și până luni, 24 iunie, vor fi procesate și livrate începând cu ziua de marți, 25 iunie.

      Shatter Me

      Shatter Me

      8.3 / 10 ( 102 voturi)
      Limba:
      Engleza
      Data publicarii:
      2018
      Tip coperta:
      Paperback
      Nr. pagini:
      320
      Serie:
      Volum din serie:
      1
      ISBN:
      9781405291750
      Dimensiuni: l: 13cm | H: 20cm | 2cm | 240g
      Adaugă în coș
      5800
      Livrare în 24h! (a doua zi) În stoc

      Preț valabil exclusiv online!
      Împachetare cadou gratuită!
      Transport gratuit peste 150 de lei.
      Retur gratuit în 14 zile.
      Ai întrebări? Contactează-ne!

      Descriere

      X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

      A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive . . .

      "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” - Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen

      'Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!' - Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series

      Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

      Recenzii și comentarii

      Nota

      de |

      Nu există recenzii pentru acest produs.
      Adaugă o recenzie
      Trebuie să te autentifici pentru a adăuga comentarii/recenzii.