Produse
Produse
    • Total RON Comandă
      x
      Coșul tău este gol.
      Comandă
      ×

      Ai 20% reducere pentru cumpărături mai mari de 200 de lei, doar în acest weekend!

      A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

      A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

      7.9 / 10 ( 136 voturi)
      Categorii:
      Limba:
      Engleza
      Data publicarii:
      2019
      Editura:
      Tip coperta:
      Paperback
      Nr. pagini:
      448
      ISBN:
      9781405293181
      Dimensiuni: l: 12.9cm | H: 19.8cm | 2.8cm | 310g
      Adaugă în coș
      4600
      Stoc furnizor
      Livrare în 2-3 săptămâni!

      Preț valabil exclusiv online!
      Împachetare cadou gratuită!
      Transport gratuit peste 150 de lei.
      Retur gratuit în 14 zile.
      Ai întrebări? Contactează-ne!
      Descriere

      The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it.

      Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden.

      And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective.

      A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

      Recenzii și comentarii

      Nota

      de |

      Nu există recenzii pentru acest produs.
      Adaugă o recenzie
      Trebuie să te autentifici pentru a adăuga comentarii/recenzii.